Universal Information Services, Inc https://universal-info.com Tue, 20 Nov 2018 21:58:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 FIBEP 2018: What I learned at WMIC18 https://universal-info.com/2018/10/fibep-2018-what-i-learned-at-wmic18/ https://universal-info.com/2018/10/fibep-2018-what-i-learned-at-wmic18/#respond Sat, 27 Oct 2018 22:45:12 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4159 https://universal-info.com/2018/10/fibep-2018-what-i-learned-at-wmic18/feed/ 0 Looking Forward: What to Expect https://universal-info.com/2018/10/looking-forward-what-to-expect/ https://universal-info.com/2018/10/looking-forward-what-to-expect/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:25:52 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4144 https://universal-info.com/2018/10/looking-forward-what-to-expect/feed/ 0 How Did the Media Cover the Nike Kaepernick Campaign? https://universal-info.com/2018/09/how-did-the-media-cover-the-nike-kaepernick-campaign/ https://universal-info.com/2018/09/how-did-the-media-cover-the-nike-kaepernick-campaign/#respond Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:35:07 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4146 https://universal-info.com/2018/09/how-did-the-media-cover-the-nike-kaepernick-campaign/feed/ 0 President Trump Has A Problem with Google? https://universal-info.com/2018/08/president-trump-has-a-problem-with-google/ https://universal-info.com/2018/08/president-trump-has-a-problem-with-google/#respond Thu, 30 Aug 2018 16:47:32 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4127 https://universal-info.com/2018/08/president-trump-has-a-problem-with-google/feed/ 0 What News Is Your PR Team Missing? https://universal-info.com/2018/08/what-news-is-your-pr-team-missing/ https://universal-info.com/2018/08/what-news-is-your-pr-team-missing/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:06:08 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4117 https://universal-info.com/2018/08/what-news-is-your-pr-team-missing/feed/ 0 The New: Mobile Based Trivia Game Apps https://universal-info.com/2018/08/the-new-mobile-based-trivia-game-apps/ https://universal-info.com/2018/08/the-new-mobile-based-trivia-game-apps/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:59:55 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4035 https://universal-info.com/2018/08/the-new-mobile-based-trivia-game-apps/feed/ 0 News Monitoring: What Does Unlimited Mean? https://universal-info.com/2018/06/news-monitoring-what-does-unlimited-mean/ https://universal-info.com/2018/06/news-monitoring-what-does-unlimited-mean/#respond Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:10:51 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4097 https://universal-info.com/2018/06/news-monitoring-what-does-unlimited-mean/feed/ 0 The Munger Philosophy: Taught vs. Applicable Knowledge https://universal-info.com/2018/05/the-munger-philosophy-taught-vs-applicable-knowledge/ https://universal-info.com/2018/05/the-munger-philosophy-taught-vs-applicable-knowledge/#respond Mon, 07 May 2018 19:17:18 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4092 https://universal-info.com/2018/05/the-munger-philosophy-taught-vs-applicable-knowledge/feed/ 0 Why We Need a Break: A Defense of College Spring Break https://universal-info.com/2018/03/why-we-need-a-break-a-defense-of-college-spring-break/ https://universal-info.com/2018/03/why-we-need-a-break-a-defense-of-college-spring-break/#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:53:51 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4072 https://universal-info.com/2018/03/why-we-need-a-break-a-defense-of-college-spring-break/feed/ 0 Adding Value: What Are Your Strengths? https://universal-info.com/2018/03/adding-value-what-are-your-strengths/ https://universal-info.com/2018/03/adding-value-what-are-your-strengths/#respond Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:13:50 +0000 https://universal-info.com/?p=4074 https://universal-info.com/2018/03/adding-value-what-are-your-strengths/feed/ 0